events

Did you know NAALJ supports and is participating in the

National Roundtable on Racial Justice to eliminate racial injustice? 

Please show your support by registering for this

FREE National Judicial College program on February 25, 2021

click here to register

National Roundtable on Racial Justice

ONLINE
February 25, 2021  |  Noon - 2 p.m. Pacific  |  Free

10 a.m. Hawaii  /  11 a.m. Alaska  /  1 p.m. Mountain  /  2 p.m. Central  /  3 p.m. Eastern  

Register Now



Upcoming events

No events available.


© Copyright 2019 National Association of Administrative Law Judiciary 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software